Ideas from Classmates…

During class we viewed each classmate’s blog & got a number of ideas to add to our blogs. Now I might use them for my blog too.

  • Idea #1- Resume Attachment: I really liked the idea that Tyler had to post our resume on our blog. It’s a great idea for us to make this blog an even more professional and useful blog for our future.
  • Idea #2-Email Widget: Frank’s email widget idea sounds like a fun and good way to help my reader be able to subscribe to my blog and keep up to date to my posts by getting email notifications.
  • Idea #3-Flickr Widget: Becca’s idea of the Flickr widget looked like a fun and great way to add a little personal touch to my blog. My readers could look at my pictures and be able to see what I’m interested in besides my professional interests.
  • Idea # 4- Social Vibe: I like the idea that Matt had to add the Social Vibe widget. I think it’s a wonderful way to help raise money for a charity and it also shows your readers that you’re active in helping others and what charity you support as well.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

